Skip to content

Events

sort icon
NAPA: Basics of Social Media: Why Use it, Which Channels and What to Say #66079 Napa Thu, 04/24/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business - Business Start-up Orientation #65354 Napa Thu, 04/24/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business - Business Start-up Orientation #65360 Napa Thu, 05/22/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
NAPA: Build a Better Business: Recordkeeping 101 #65370 Napa Thu, 05/15/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
NAPA: How to Write a Business Plan #65362 Napa Sat, 04/26/2014 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
NAPA: Intro to Quickbooks #65378 Napa Sat, 05/10/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business-Financing 101 #65384 Windsor Wed, 05/28/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business: Business Start-up Orientation #65360 Santa Rosa Wed, 05/07/2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business: Marketing 101 #65368 Rohnert Park Wed, 04/23/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
SONOMA: Build a Better Business: Recordkeeping 101 #65373 Santa Rosa Wed, 05/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: How to Write a Business Plan #65364 Santa Rosa Sat, 05/17/2014 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
SONOMA: Intellectual Property - Identifying It and Protecting It #65393 Santa Rosa Tue, 05/13/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: On-Line Marketing #65395 Santa Rosa Wed, 05/14/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
SONOMA: Retail Sales Training # 65381 Santa Rosa Wed, 04/23/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
SONOMA: Using Crowd Funding (Kickstarter, Indiego-go, etc.) to Grow or Start your Business #65398 Santa Rosa Wed, 04/30/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm